REACH Board of Directors

The highly committed, hard-working REACH Board of Directors are legally and financially responsible for the agency.

Kristine Lewis, President

Member since 2004

Katie Sullivan, Secretary

Member since 2012

Cassidy Jones, Vice President

Member since 2014

Matt Jones

Member since 2006

Lisa Greenough

Member since 2007

Rusty Lawlar

Member since 2017

Eileen Buchanon

Member since 2017

Kevin Tillotson, Treasurer

Member since 2012

Do you have feedback for the REACH Inc. Board of Directors?
Email your questions, comments or concerns to